bariloche

I just arrived in Bariloche one hour ago, it’s so beautiful here. people said it would remind me of switzerland but of course it’s different (sitzerland is unique i believe ;)). it reminds me more of pictures I saw of canada: bueatiful blue lakes, mountains and lots of “tannen” (pine trees?).

the whaether is excellent, although we drove through a tempest in the night.

the journey was one of the nicest so far, it was rather expensive (610 pesos = app. 150 francs) but it was definitely worth it. much less people on the bus, better seats (called super-cama, personal video with headphones, always water in the bathroom and ok food included in the transport fee). I didn’t sleep much due to my insmonia problems but feel very fresh anyway.

now i take care of some stuff on the internet and then continue in direction of belson. another 90 minutes ride and I will be at the moonflower festival. I play tomorrow morning, fullmoon sunrise full power psycore set 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

