Unsolved scientific mysteries

“Physicist Brian Cox once said: ‘I’m comfortable with the unknown—that’s the point of science. There are places out there, billions of places out there, that we know nothing about. And the fact that we know nothing about them excites me, and I want to go out and find out about them. And that’s what science is. So I think if you’re not comfortable with the unknown, then it’s difficult to be a scientist… I don’t need an answer. I don’t need answers to everything. I want to have answers to find.'”

Read more at http://www.iflscience.com/physics/top-10-unsolved-mysteries-science#3XwYDYVeGXTReWvT.99

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

